1. Text Size:
  2. Contrast:

Arun Parish

Planning and Environment 2018

Current Membership: Cllr Mark Philips (Chairman), Cllr Anne Harriott , Cllr Sunil Patel,  Cllr Matt Bodimeade


Mayor Councillor Angela Standing , Deputy Mayor Lucy Ashworth (ex officio),


To find out all the up to date planning applications please click on the following links.

For Arun District Council - http://www.arun.gov.uk/main.cfm?TYPE=RECORDS

For Southdowns National Park - http://www.southdowns.gov.uk/planning/view-planning-applications


Agendas and Minutes
Date of Meeting Agendas Minutes
18th January 2018 Agenda 18th January 2018 [pdf] 245KB Minutes 18th January 2018 [pdf] 372KB
15th February 2018 Agenda 15th February 2018 [pdf] 381KB Minutes 15th February 2018 [pdf] 285KB
15th March 2018 Agenda 15th March 2018 [pdf] 207KB Minutes 15th March 2018 [pdf] 213KB
19th April 2018 Agenda 19th April 2018 [pdf] 212KB Draft Minutes 19th April 2018 [pdf] 219KB
23rd May 2018 Agenda 23rd May 2018 [pdf] 214KB  


We would like to place cookies on your computer to make your experience of our website faster and more convenient. To find out more, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Please choose a setting: